Your browser does not support JavaScript!
SIT-Summer Institute in Taiwan
Academic Exchange & Cultural Experience in Taiwan
SIT 2015 Participants

2015 SIT Participants

National Science Foundation (NSF)



Host Institute


Lindsey Belliveau

University of Connecticut

Academia Sinica

Chan        Yu-Chang

Blatz Joshua

University of Wisconsin - Madison

National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center

Lin Yihung

Kirby Campbell

The University of Wisconsin - Madison

National Cheng Kung University

Chen        Shean-Jen

Andrea Chan

The Pennsylvania State University

Academia Sinica

Chen        Chaolun

Kevin Chen

University of California, Irvine

Taiwan University

Richard Cheng

Audrey Cheong

University of Houston

National Tsing Hua University

Lai Shang-Hong

Kristina Chyn

Texas A&M University

Taiwan Endemic Species Research Institute

Lin Te-En

Brian Crites

University of California, Riverside

National Chiao Tung University

Ho Tsung-Yi

Aaron Estes

State University of New York at Buffalo

National Cheng Kung Univeristy

Juang Jer-Nan

Keith Heyde

Virginia Tech

National Tsing Hua University

Cheng Chao-Min

William McCraney

University of California, Los Angeles

National Sun Yat-sen University

Soong Keryea

Kevin Meyer

The Ohio State University

National Cheng Kung University

You Chen-Feng

Noah Randolph-Flagg

UC Berkeley

Academia Sinica

Lee Jian-Cheng

Stephanie Shih   

Hunter College, CUNY

National Taiwan Normal University

Lee Pei-Jen

Barbara Simpson

University of California, Berkeley

National Taiwan University

Tsai Keh-Chyuan

Claire Stabile

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Taiwan Normal University

Hsu Dong-Bo

Courtney Stanford

University of Iowa

National Taiwan Normal University

Wu Hsin-Kai

Scott Tarlow

University of California Davis

Academia Sinica

Tan Eh

Xinyue Tong

The University of Texas at Austin

Academia Sinica

Tan Eh

Lawrence Valverde     

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

National Taiwan University

Wu Chih-I

Ryan Weaver

Auburn University

 National Taiwan Normal


Tseng Yung-Che

Pandora White

University of Alabama

National Chung Hsing University

Lee Wei-Ming

Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR)



Host Institute


Elisa Tran

McGill University

National Taiwan University

King Chwan-Chuen